This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Elstow CC - 1st XI Vs Milton Keynes City CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Four Counties Cricket League - Division 1 2017Date :Saturday 5th August 2017
Toss:Elstow CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:30
Ground: The Warren Playing FieldsRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Elstow CC - 1st XI - Won Batting Second by 3 wickets
Elstow CC - 1st XIMilton Keynes City CC - 1st XI
Score111 for 7 (38.1 overs) 't'110 all out (27.5 overs) 'b'
Game Points250
Penalty Points010
Batting Points01
Bowling Points03
Total Points25-6

Reason for Adjustment to Bonus Points

As per league rules 16a & 16b - MK City have not entered a scorecard from their game on 29/07/17. This 10 point penalty and removal of all points earned in the game. Points earned in this game will be reinstated when scorecard from 29/07/17 has been entered, now returned.

Milton Keynes City CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Muhammad Tahir Mahboobb  Cain Hamilton-Boyle170035
2Javed Iqbalb  Ravi Galsin0002
3Naveed Ahmedb  Ravi Galsin0002
4Syed Hashmi*ct Phil Johnsonb  Taran Thiarra313149
5Yasir Hashmilbwb  Cain Hamilton-Boyle1003
6Adeel Raja Anjumct Ravi Galsinb  Taran Thiarra352142
7Gohar Ayubct Atvinder Rullayb  Adam Prescott70010
8Zulfiqar Ahmedct Rani Thiarrab  Taran Thiarra2003
9Muhammad Alirun out (Phil Johnson)0003
10Tuhfatullah Khanct Jack Flynnb  Taran Thiarra4008
11Mohammed (Shaggy) Shahidnot out10010
Extras       b (3), lb (1), w (8)12
Wickets all out
Overs 27.5

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Cain Hamilton-Boyle8.0112200
2Ravi Galsin6.0026230
3Taran Thiarra7.5145410
4Adam Prescott3.0011100
5Jack Flynn3.0012040
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets41

Elstow CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Greg Turnbull*†b  Tuhfatullah Khan6004
2Matthew Stevensrun out (Unsure)4030100
3Rani Thiarralbwb  Tuhfatullah Khan81016
4Phil Johnsonct Muhammad Tahir Mahboobb  Zulfiqar Ahmed161044
5Andrew Elsmorect Muhammad Tahir Mahboobb  Yasir Hashmi0004
6Adam Prescottct Muhammad Alib  Yasir Hashmi70013
7Jack Flynnnot out160026
8Atvinder Rullayb  Yasir Hashmi61011
9Cain Hamilton-Boylenot out40011
10Taran Thiarradid not bat
11Ravi Galsindid not bat
Extras       lb (2), w (6)8
Wickets 7
Overs 38.1

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

8-1 Greg Turnbull (Matthew Stevens-2*); 20-2 Rani Thiarra (Matthew Stevens-6*); 67-3 Phil Johnson (Matthew Stevens-33*); 68-4 Andrew Elsmore (Matthew Stevens-34*); 76-5 Adam Prescott (Matthew Stevens-35*); 88-6 Matthew Stevens (Jack Flynn-5*); 102-7 Atvinder Rullay (Jack Flynn-11*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Tuhfatullah Khan8.0126230
2Mohammed (Shaggy) Shahid7.0114000
3Gohar Ayub6.0117000
4Zulfiqar Ahmed9.0224100
5Yasir Hashmi6.1024330
6Adeel Raja Anjum2.004000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets21

Match Officials