This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking part in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

2018 Fixtures Released

The league fixtures for the 2018 season have been issued by Four Counties Cricket League (FCCL). 

This season we will be employing 1 team in the FCCL Division 4, this will be a concatenation of the two playing teams last year, but largely players from the successful 2XI which won FCCL Division 6, with a fair amount to spare.

Division 4 consists of 10 teams, resulting in a 18 game season, this seasons opponents can be found by looking at the league table page. The season starts on 5th May with a home fixture at Woughton against Olney Town CC 2XI. With only 1 team, we will not have our usual bye week, but will compete in 16 consecutive game weeks. With a final fixture at home to Elstow 2XI on 1st September. 

For the full fixture list, please see the fixtures page.